2012 BOARD APPOINTMENTS

ELECTION OF BOARD OFFICERS ELECTED FROM 2012

President - John Simpson

Vice President - John Brown

APPOINTMENT OF COMMISSIONER FROM 2012

Lane Council of Governments (LCOG) - Rich Cunningham

- Joann Ernst, Alternate

Northwest Energy Coalition (NWEC) - John Simpson

- Bob Cassidy, Alternate

McKenzie Watershed Management Council - John Brown

- John Simpson, Alternate

Other Post Employment Benefits (OPEB) - Bob Cassidy

- No Alternate

Northwest Public Power Association (NWPPA) - John Brown

- No alternate, another can attend but has no vote