2013 BOARD APPOINTMENTS

ELECTION OF BOARD OFFICERS ELECTED FROM 2013

President - John Simpson

Vice President - John Brown

APPOINTMENT OF COMMISSIONER FROM 2013

Lane Council of Governments (LCOG) - John Simpson

James Manning, Alternate

McKenzie Watershed Management Council - John Brown

Dick Helgeson, Alternate

Other Post Employment Benefits (OPEB) - James Manning

No Alternate

Northwest Public Power Association (NWPPA) - Dick Helgeson

No alternate, another can attend but has no vote