EUGENE WATER & ELECTRIC BOARD EXECUTIVE SESSION EWEB BOARD ROOM 500 EAST 4TH AVENUE MARCH 4, 2014 7:30 P.M.

Commissioners Present: John Brown, President, Steve Mital, Vice President, Dick Helgeson, James Manning and John Simpson

Others Present: General Manager Roger Gray, Kevin Biersdorff, Cathy Bloom, Mel Damewood, Karl Morgenstern, Tim O'Dell, Brad Taylor and Anne Kah of EWEB staff and Eric Defreest of Luvaas Cobb Attorneys at Law.

President Brown called the Executive Session meeting of the EWEB Board of Directors to order pursuant to ORS 192.660(2)(e) at 7:30 p.m. to conduct deliberations with persons designated by the governing body to negotiate real property transactions.

President Brown adjourned the Executive Session meeting at 8:42 p.m.

Assistant Secretary President