2015 BOARD APPOINTMENTS

ELECTION OF BOARD OFFICERS ELECTED FROM 2015

President	Steve Mital
Vice President	John Simpson
APPOINTMENT OF COMMISSIONER FROM 2015	
Lane Council of Governments (LCOG)	John Simpson
	James Manning, Alternate
McKenzie Watershed Council	EWEB staff appointed by Steve Newcomb
	John Brown, John Simpson, Alternate
Other Post Employment Benefits (OPEB)	James Manning
	No Alternate
Northwest Public Power Association (NWPPA)	Dick Helgeson No alternate, another can attend but has no vote