EUGENE WATER & ELECTRIC BOARD EXECUTIVE SESSION EWEB BOARD ROOM 500 EAST 4TH AVENUE DECEMBER 4, 2018 4:45 P.M.

Commissioners Present: John Brown, President; Sonya Carlson, Vice President; Steve Mital, John Simpson and Dick Helgeson Commissioners.

Others present: Frank Lawson, General Manager; Susan Ackerman, Chief Energy Officer; Mike McCann, Generation Manager; Patty Boyle, Principal Project Manager; Sue Fahey, Chief Financial Officer; Mel Damewood, Chief Water Engineering & Operations Officer; Matt Barton, Chief Information Officer; Lena Kostopulos, Chief Human Resources Officer and Anne Kah, Executive Assistant

EXECUTIVE SESSION:

The Executive Session was called to order at 4:45 p.m.

Pursuant to ORS 192.660(2)(f)

The EWEB Board of Commissioners met in Executive Session to consider information or records that are exempt by law from public inspection.

President Brown adjourned the Ex	reculive Session meeting at 5.10 p.m.	
Assistant Secretary	President	