EUGENE WATER & ELECTRIC BOARD EXECUTIVE SESSION #2 EWEB BOARD ROOM 500 EAST 4TH AVENUE MARCH 5, 2019 4:45 P.M.

Commissioners Present: Sonya Carlson, President; Steve Mital, Vice President; Dick Helgeson, Mindy Schlossberg and John Brown Commissioners.

Others present: Frank Lawson, General Manager; Susan Ackerman, Chief Energy Officer; Mike McCann, Generation Manager; Sue Fahey, Assistant General Manager/Chief Financial Officer; Mel Damewood, Chief Water Engineering & Operations Officer; Rod Price, Chief Electric Engineering & Operations Officer; Lena Kostopulos, Chief Human Resources Officer; Tim O'Dell, Right-of-Way Agent; Lisa McLaughlin, Environmental Supervisor; Jared Rubin, Environmental Specialist; Matt Barton, Chief Information Officer; Anne Kah, Executive Assistant and Laura Maffei of Cable Huston.

EXECUTIVE SESSION:

The Executive Session #2 was called to order at 4:45 p.m.

Pursuant to ORS 192.660(2)(f)

The EWEB Board of Commissioners met in Executive Session to consider information or records that are exempt by law from public inspection.

President Carlson adjourned the Executive Session meeting at 5:18 p.m.

		
Assistant Secretary	President	